Chonnam National University

views: 533



June 10, 1909: Established Gwangju Agricultural School
Jun. 1920: Established Mokpo Commercial School
March 31, 1944: Established Gwangju Medical College
January 1, 1952: Established as National Chonnam National University (combined with 5 universities)
see more

It is the main campus in Yongbong-dong.
Gwangju Hakdong Campus , where Chonnam National University Hospital is located, Yeosu Dundeok-dong Campus , Yeosu Guk-dong Campus, Yeosu Jusam-dong Industry- University Convergence Campus , and Hwasun Campus are additionally located.